Spring Coaches

Girls Soccer – Mark Meyer

email: mmeyer@landsharks.org

 

Boys Soccer – Andre Berenzon

email: aberenzon@landsharks.org

 

Girls Lacrosse – Holly Bronco

email: holly.bronco@landsharks.org

 

Boys Lacrosse – Tom Harris

email: tharris@lowlax.com

 

Boys Golf – Billy Ross

email: bross@bullsbaygolf.com

 

Softball – Kenneth Oh

email: kenneth.oh@landsharks.org

 

Baseball – Jerry Stoots

email: jstoots@landsharks.org

 

Boys Tennis – Phil Whitesell

email: phil.whitesell@landsharks.org