Fall Coaches

Football Coach – Joe Call

email: jcall@landsharks.org

 

Swim Coach – Courtney Beauch

email: courtney.beauch@landsharks.org

 

Volleyball Coach – Amir Khaledi

email: amir.khaledi@landsharks.org

 

Girls Golf – Billy Ross

email: bross@bullsbaygolf.com

 

Girls Tennis – Phil Whitesell

email: pwhitesell42@gmail.com

 

Cross Country – Marie Domin

email: marie.domin@landsharks.org

 

Cheer – Aimee Chapman

email:achapman@landsharks.org