Athletic Staff

 

 

 

Office Phone Number – 843-936-7128

 

Athletic Director – Mark Meyer

email: mmeyer@landsharks.org

 

Assistant Athletic Director – Joe Call

email: jcall@landsharks.org

 

Facilities/Football Offensive Coordinator – Antoine Rivens

email: arivens@landsharks.org

 

Defensive Coordinator – Willie Offord

email: wofford@landsharks.org

 

Speed and Conditioning Coach – Evan Gates

email: egates@landsharks.org

 

Academic Eligibility – Wylie McCall

email: wmccall@landsharks.org

 

Transportation – KC Crosby

email: kcrosby@landsharks.org

 

Bookkeeper/Asst Womens Soccer Coach – Murray Meyer

email: murray.meyer@landsharks.org